Denim / Fashion / Summer 2016

Dark Summer Florals 

Hey budget babes! I just couldn’t stay away from black, but in my defense there are flowers on it so it works right? I figure of you love wearing black as much as I do and aren’t into bright floral patterns then this look is perfect!I’m dressed head to toe in Charlotte Russe+ (except my bag). You guys already know how much I love their jeans so I’m even happier to have a pair in black. I ordered a size 24, however they are too big on me. I am currently losing weight due to stress and other things so I could have sized down to a 22. Remember, they are junior plus so you will need to size up in their jeans, at least I do. The distress on the legs gives some breathing room so your legs aren’t burning up. The top is lightweight and the caged detail on the front adds some edge to the floral print. I paired it with Black ankle wedges and a nude tote.
Top(3x)- similar | Jeans(24) | Shoes | Watch | Bag-similar 


Photos by Travis Dandoy 

6 thoughts on “Dark Summer Florals 

  1. I’m curious why the store wasn’t disclosed for the shirt, but instead “similar” does that mean that the place you bought it from didn’t want to contribute to you for mentioning them?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

