Fashion / Summer 2016

That’s a Wrap!

Hey budget babes! I can’t think is a better way to wrap up the week than with a wrap dress! (I crack myself up) This one is from Boohoo Plus and here’s why I love it:

1. It’s called the Nicole wrap front midi dress so it was basically made for ME. 

2. The fit. Because it’s a faux wrap dress it brings the focus to my favorite part of my body: my waist. 

3. I love that it shows enough without showing too much. The skit in the front doesn’t go up super high and the top doesn’t cut super low. 

4. The matierial is very stretchy and comfortable. The color of the dress is a pale Olive green which is a beautiful summer color. It also comes in Black and Chocolate!

5. The price. This dress is only $35! Yes please!


Dress(UK24) | Bag-similar | Shoes | Rings

Photos by Travis Dandoy  

5 thoughts on “That’s a Wrap!

Leave a Reply

