Fashion / Resort Wear / Summer 2016

Aquamarine

I’ve been having a moment with rompers and jumpsuits and I recently got my brightest one yet. They’re just so easy. all you have to do is accessorize and you’re golden! This latest edition to my collection is from Fashion to Figure and it’s absolutely perfect for summer vacation.  

I’m going in a cruise at the end of this month and this jumpsuit WILL be in my suitcase. The colors are bright and tropical and the fabric is soft jersey so there’s plenty of room to breathe. I added a wide white belt to break up the blue  and draw attention to my waist and a mint clutch. Fashion to Figure is one of the few places where length is never an issue. I’m wearing wedges with this look and it’s still long enough! 


Jumpsuit(3) | Belt | Clutch | Necklace | Shoes

Photos by Travis Dandoy

5 thoughts on “Aquamarine

Leave a Reply

