Denim / Fashion / Summer 2016

Barbie x Weekend Style

With the weekend approaching I wanted today’s Barbie x Torrid looks to be ultra-relaxed yet still very chic. Today I’m bringing Barbie along in two looks that are perfect for my weekend shenanigans.
If you’re like me you wait to do allll your chores on the weekend, which for me includes running endless errands so this first look is perfect for running around town. I picked a black Barbie graphic tank top because you can’t go wrong with black and denim Bermuda shorts so I won’t have to worry about them riding up in the front, or back. I opted for cute lace up flats to keep my feet happy.
   
    
 Top | Denim | Shoes | Sunglasses | Bracelet | Bag-similar

Yay! You’ve finished your errands now it’s time to meet the girls or have a lovely day date with your boo. To maintain the carefree weekend style, but look a little dressier than my errands look I soften up the colors by wearing a coral lace mini skirt, a gray Barbie tank and a denim top that you can wear or wrap it around your waist.

   
    
 Top | Denim Top | Skirt | Shoes 

Tomorrow is the final post for my week of Barbie! Stay tuned! See the full Barie collection HERE

Photos by Travis Dandoy

*Sponsored by Barbie/Mattel*

Leave a Reply

