Uncategorized

Peace, Love & Barbie

Today I’m wearing my favorite shirt in the whole Barbie x Torrid collection two different ways. I can’t get over how versatile this collection is and I wanted to showcase that in today’s post by taking this tank top from day to night.

The first way is laid back and features white cut off shorts, the kimono from yesterday’s posts and the “Peace, Love, Barbie tank top. The hem of this tank is longer on the sides than the front and back and that’s why I love it. It’s not clingy and it gives my body a really nice shape.

Barbie25Barbie26Barbie27Barbie28

Top(3) | Shorts | Kimono | Necklace | Bralette | Shoes

The second look is very simple and I paired the top with black cropped jean. I feel like it pays homage to my inner child while still being mature enough for my 26 year old self. I haven’t worn Torrid jeans in a minute and I forgot how comfortable they were. Especially these ones; the stretch is unreal and the light wash on the front gives the illusion of toned legs.

Barbie36Barbie35Barbie371

 

Photos by Travis Dandoy

*Post Sponsored by Barbie & Mattel*

 

Leave a Reply

