Fashion

Dress It Up

Happy Monday budget babes!  In today’s post I’m going to show you how I dress up distressed denim and make them look, well, less distressed. 

My key to dressing up any look is to add a blazer. It’s a wardrobe staple for me. I can’t even count how many blazers I have on both hands! They are a easy fix to polish off your look. And they transition perfectly from the office to a night out. Since the jeans are a light wash I chose a crisp white blazer so the top I chose would pop! The top is the focal point because it’s bright and colorful. I added black pointed-toe heels and a black clutch so keep accessories sleek and minimal.  

    
    
 
Top(3) –Similar| Blazer(3) | Jeans(20) | Clutch | Shoes

Photos by Travis Dandoy

2 thoughts on “Dress It Up

  1. I’m enjoying your blog. Also stylish and practical blazer think, sorry that I live in northeastern Brazil and the heat makes it impossible to use them frequently.

    Hug,
    ildete

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

