Fashion / Swim

Go Green

I’m excited to announce that this is my first swim post of the year AND it’s in collaboration with Forever 21! I’ve always loved their swim and I’m so excited to work with them.

I’ve always been partial to two-piece swim suit because I feel like it gives my body really nice lines. This set was no exception, I absolutely LOVE it. The color isn’t your typical bright summer color. It’s a rich olive green with black trim and it’s the sleekest swimsuit I own. I’m wearing a 2x on top and a 3x on the bottom. The zipper in the front does unzip, but it will not open(no wardrobe malfunctions here!) and the side slits in the bottoms show just enough skin. I wore a black F21 duster as a swim cover to amp up the sleek factor. GREEN00GREEN02GREEN03GREEN09GREEN05GREEN08GREEN01GREEN07

Top | Bottom | Cardigan 

Photos by Travis Dandoy

5 thoughts on “Go Green

Leave a Reply

