Fashion

Date Night Denim

Not all date nights require lavish dresses and and beautiful up-dos. Sometimes it’s nice to put on the perfect fitting pair of jeans. But make no mistake, when you dress them up, jeans are just as sexy. In today’s post I’ll be featuring denim from Charlotte Russe that are a date night must for me. 

The ones I’m wearing are the hi-waist super skinny jeans. These are genuinely high waist so on me they come above my belly butting and they don’t roll down. There’s nothing more frustrating than high waist jeans tha don’t stay up. I do have to size up in CR+ denim since its junior plus sizing. So I’m wearing a size 24. The fabric has stretch without staying stretched. By the end of the day these jeans won’t be two size to big 🙂

To take these jeans for casual to sexy I kept the colors soft and feminine by wearing a white wrap top and a blush blazer. I added some fun with leopard print heels and a statement ring. 

    
   
Top(3x) | Blazer | Jeans | Ring | Clutch | Shoes

Photos by Travis Dandoy

Leave a Reply

