Fashion

Dreaming of Spring

Though in some parts of the country it’s hard to tell, Spring is just around the corner. For me that means incorporating more color into my wardrobe(booooo!) and what better way to start than with this bright fun dress from SWAK Designs. 

The colors of this dress instantly had me ready for warmer weather. The blues reminds me of the vibrant sunny sky and the pops of pink  makes me think of beautiful little flowers. The fabric of this dress is durable and stretchy. I’m wearing a 3x, but I actually could have sizes down.  I wanted to have enough room for the girls. Which I do. The length and coverage of this dress also makes it a perfect Spring time work look. I paired it with white heels and a coral bag. This dress also comes in two other prints! Enjoy!

   
   

Style Breakdown

Dress(3x) | Bag-similar | Shoes
Photos by Travid Dandoy

Leave a Reply

