Uncategorized

Color Pop

I’ve been very tame when it comes to my pants or jeans, but this year my goal is to step out of my comfort zone hence why I’m wearing electric blue pants! Normally I would have kept scrolling because what would I wear bright blue pants with? The answer is literally anything. 

Today’s look is compiled of different unique statement pieces that when worn together create that’s fun, bright and a little edgy. Enjoy!

The pants are from FTF and they’re a soft more along the lines of jeggings. I love that they aren’t super high waist. I prefer my pants to hit an inch or two below my belly button and these do just that. The stretch is heaven but they hold everything in too. I’m a size 20/22 and I’m wearing a size 3. My sweatshirt is also from FTF and it reminds me of a shirt I had in high school with a zipper across the front. I LOVED that shirt and I was thrilled when I saw FTF had one just like it. The zipper is high enough on the shirt so if you chose to open it there won’t be a wardrobe malfunction. It fits like a sweatshirt, but since I’m so tall I usually have the issue of sleeves not being long enough. But it works out because I prefer 3/4 sleeves anyways 🙂

I kept accessories minimal and just wore a bag, shoes to match the bag and fun sunnies!

   
    
    
   

Top(3) | Pants(3) | Bag | Rings | Shoes | Sunglasses

Photos by Travis Dandoy

* All items c/o FTF. All opinions are my own. 

2 thoughts on “Color Pop

Leave a Reply

