Uncategorized

Brains x Beauty x Booty

You’re half way through the week! Yay! Today I’m going casual in head to toe Charlotte Russe.  In case you don’t know, one of my favorite affordable plus size friendly brands is CR+. They have come a long way in their plus  department and I can fit into every type of clothing: jeans, jackets, long sleeves, dresses. With a lot of brands I shy away from denim because they don’t carry my size, but CR+ goes up to a 24/26 and the length is great. So today I’m wearing a fun casual look with a touch of sass AKA red heels. Enjoy!

   
    
    
   

Top(3) | Denim Top(3) | Denim(24) | Necklace | Ring | Shoes

Photos by Travis Dandoy
 

Leave a Reply

