Uncategorized

Not Your Average Sweater Dress 

Happy Monday! I will keep today’s post short and sweet since I have a lot to catch up on. Today I’m talking about this bangin’ chevron dress from Fashion to Figure. 

It takes the sweater dress to a whole new level. Because it’s a sweater dress the fabric is oh so soft and it hugs my curves perfectly without being clingy. The cut out in the front adds a splash of sexy while still keeping it classy and not showing too much. I like that it diesnt slide up when I walk or sit like other body con type dresses. It’s a great dress for a night out with the girls or with your boo. I do have on very mild shapewear that I’ll link down below. You don’t need much, if any, with this dress because as I mentioned it has zero cling. 

    

    
 
Style Breakdown

Dress(3) | Shapewear(3x) | Clutch | Shoes | Ring

 

Leave a Reply

