Fashion

Black and White

Today I’m wearing my two favorite colors: black and white. Honestly, if I could only wear these colors I would, but that could real boring real quick. So I just sprinkle them in when I can. This look is has a sleek urban vibe that’s actually really comfortable and effortless. Literally, it’s three pieces!

This look is perfect for my girls who enjoy simplicity while still looking put together. My favorite part of this look is the joggers- these ones happen to be from DEB, however any black jogger or skinny pant will do.I love these joggers because they’re the perfect marriage of comfort and chic. The waistband is wide without being too constricting so it gives your body and nice smooth line AND they have pockets! I wore a basic white tank top that I tucked into the joggers to bring focus to my waist. My jacket is from City Chic and I bought it last summer when I was in LA. it was actually my first time every buying CC and I think I may be obsessed. Their prices are a little higher, but the quality is 100%. Totally worth it. This particular jacket is extremely light and has a cascading collar which adds to the effortless vibe. I kept accessories simple by adding a loooong silver necklace, my favorite black heels and a white clutch, but i think a black tote would be super cute with this look too!

cc00cc01cc02cc03cc04cc05

Style Breakdown

Jacket(XL) | Top | Joggers(3x) –only $16!! | Necklace-similar | Ring-similar | Clutch | Shoes

2 thoughts on “Black and White

Leave a Reply

