Fashion / Holiday 2015

Holiday Sparkle

Today is going to be short and sweet…and sparkly! Fashion to Figure is leading up to the holidays with 12 days of glam and I’m kicking off day 9. This look is is the essence of the holiday season.

I wanted to be very festive, fun and different from my normal look so I wore a black tulle skirt embedded with gold glitter and a mock neck peplum top(tucked it) with gold mixed in. The skirt is extremely comfortable and the waistband stretchy. I would suggest sizing down 1 or 2 sizes depending on how you like your skirts to fit.  Or don’t size down and have all the room for the holiday food! I added a gold clutch from FTF and heels from Charlotte Russe.

So whats your reason for the season? Mine is spending time with my family in Arizona, connecting with my family back in Michigan, and building new memories with my boyfriend and his family. Let us know by posting a holiday photo and using the hashtag #TistheReason. FTF is giving away a $250 gift card to one luck winner!

holidayholiday03holiday00holiday01holiday04

Style Breakdown

Top-similar | Skirt(3) | Clutch | Shoes 

Leave a Reply

