Fashion

Tis the Season…For Dresses

Happy Monday babes! Today I’m going to show you a few of my favorite Holiday dresses so far! Whether it’s an office party, family gathering, or a benefit event, these dresses are perfect for all occasions.

Dress #1: Holiday Frills. This Fashion to Figure dress is absolutely beautiful! I’ve never worn a one shoulder dress because as you know I am a little top heavy and I need full support on both sides 24/7. HOWEVER. The bra I’m wearing is the Lane Bryant strapless  convertible bra and it works wonders! Seriously. I’m a DD and this bra keeps me locked a loaded. But the bra is only part of the wonderfulness that is this dress. The part IS the dress. The fabric is thick, stretchy and holds everything up and in. The focus of this dress of course, is the ruffle. It takes this dress from drab to FAB. It’s classy, the length is great which makes it perfect for a beautiful evening out.

ftf00ftf01ftf02ftf04

Dress #2: Sweet and Dainty. This Dress from DEB Shops is absolutely darling. The pearls, the floral, the cut; everything is very soft yet a little festive making it great for the holidays.

deb00deb01 (2)deb03 (2)

Dress # 3: Frozen. You couldn’t have holiday fashion if it didn’t include shine, sparkle and metallics. The metallic on this dress remind me of a snowflake–which I will never see living in central AZ…So If I can’t see a snowflake, I midaswell be one. The dress is from a new brand(new to me): Yours Clothing. They are UK brand that’s quickly becoming one of my favs! This is a fit and flare dress with mesh paneling across the top and a beautiful metallic print that can pull silver or gold.

yours00

yours01

Enter a caption

yours02yours03

Which dress what your fav? Let me know and stay tuned for more holiday themed posts! Enjoy your Monday!

Style Breakdown

Dress #1: Dress(3) | Necklace | Clutch | Shoes

Dress #2: Dress(3x) | Earrings | Clutch | Shoes

Dress #3: Dress (22)| Necklace| Clutch | Shoes 

2 thoughts on “Tis the Season…For Dresses

  1. Your looks are always AMAZING! I really wish I could pull it together like you. So inspired by your fashion sense. Headed dress shoppin for my annual holiday party and I could have used your inspiration yesterday.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

