Fashion

Sporty Glam

Today’s post is for my sporty girls who want to add a touch of glam and for my glam babes who want to channel a little street style. This monochromatic jumpsuit from Fashion to Figure marries the two styles together flawlessly.

 When I first saw this jumpsuit online, I was hesitant because I’m a jumpsuit girl. I own maybe 2 or 3, maybe. But I told myself to step outside my comfort zone more and I did. This jumpsuit is probably FTF’s best jumpsuit. The fit is amazing–it’s long enough on me and I’m 5’10”. It’s very comfortable and doesn’t constrict your body movements like a lit of other jumpsuits. The color blocking is extremely flattering and draws the eye to all the right places. It’s go great that I even took a few photos SITTING DOWN. Which is basically unheard of in the plus size blogging world. Because the color blocking does give it a sporty vibe, I added metallic pointy toe heels and and a silver envelope clutch. I really can’t say enough amazing things about this jumpsuit sooooo let’s get into the good stuff.

jump00jump01jump06jump05jump03jump02jump04

Style Breakdown

Jumpsuit(3) | Heels | Clutch 

Photography by Travis Dandoy

Leave a Reply

