Uncategorized

Curves Night Out | Part 2

Hi everyone! I know it’s been a while since I’ve written an actual blog post, but I’m so incredibly happy to be back! I’ve missed connecting with you all!

A while ago I did a post called “Curves Night Out” and it was a really sexy jumpsuit that had my curves looking 100% and was PERFECT for a night out. I was struggling on what to call this post because this look did the exact same thing. So I thought why not make it part 2? And here we are.

I’ve worn a million crop top and skirt sets, but I’ve never worn one quite like this one. This one is by far the sexist AND most flattering. A crop top in the Fall? Yes honey. Unlike summer crop tops this one is long sleeve and is a beautiful rich shade of purple. Oh, and did I mention that it’s ruched?? Bonus: the skirt is too…in all the right places. The ruching down the center elongates and pulls your body in. If you’re like me and NOT your tummy’s #1 fan, then ruching is your BFF. It blends in with belly lines(which are totally awesome btw!!) and forces the eye to see the whole picture and not dial in on one area. The material has all the stretch without the cling.

This look is great for a night out with girls or a night out with your babe. It’s sleek, sexy and the pieces can easily be worn separate. I chose to keep them together and add a faux leather jacket and some grey suede heels.

Enjoy!

purple00 purple01 purple02 purple04 purple05

Style Breakdown

Crop Top(3x) | Skirt(3x) | Jacket(XL) | Bracelet | Shoes | Clutch

Thanks Travis for photos!

HAVE YOU ENTERED MY GIVEAWAY YET?? Head to my Instagram for entry details.

Giveaway ends 10/31/15.

**All items c/o FTF. All opinions are my own**

Leave a Reply

