Fashion / Work Wear

Work Hard, Play Hard

Happy Tuesday, well Mondaynfor those who were off yesterday. I known it’s been a while since I’ve done a workwear look so that’s what I’m doing today. I’m showing you a look that can take you from the office to the dance floor, not to mention it’s perfect for Fall! 

All of the pieces are from Fashion to Figure(some are sold out, I will link similars) and I actually didn’t think of pairing them together until I had them in front of me. In other words this look was not premeditated, completely spur of the moment and absolutely loved the results! Keep in mind that you can wear each piece on it’s own for a completely different look. 

The main focus of course is the skirt. The dark floral print made it easy to transition from desk to drinks. I think as long as it’s done appropriately, color can definitely be worn in the office. The shirt was their swing tank that I tucked in for work, but let it swing in all its glory once the clock struck 5:00pm. I also ditched the blazer and swapped bags and shoes. 

Enjoy!

   
    
    
    
 

Style Breakdown

Skirt | Similar

Swing Top | 3x

Blazer | 3x

Black Tote | Similar 

Red Clutch

Shoes 

Thanks Jolene for photos

Leave a Reply

