Fashion

All Wrapped Up

Greetings everyone! Today I want to talk about the most beloved piece of plus size fashion. Our Holy Grail: The Wrap Dress. Believe it or not this is actually my first wrap dress I’ve ever owned and I can’t believe why it took me so long! This dress is from Curvaceous Boutique and I’m pretty sure it’s my new favorite black dress. The coverage around the arms from and back is amazing. The dress is stretchy so feel free to size down. I wasn’t sure on sizing since I’ve never worn their pieces before, but I feel like I could have sized down.

My favorite part-well, parts about this dress is A). The rouching on the sides which show off your waist and hips and B). The plunging neck that you can adjust depending on how much of the girls you want on display 😉 Anyways, This dress is perfect for date night, a fashion event, holiday party, basically anywhere. Or toss a blazer or Moto Jacket over it and your fall ready!

Enjoy!

Resize00Resize01Resize04Resize02Resize03Resize05

Style Breakdown

Dress | 3x | Curvaceous Boutique

Bag | Fashion to Figure

Shoes | Similar

Necklace | Similar

Ring | Similar

Thanks Jolene for Photos!

**All items care of Curvaceous Boutique. All opinions are my own.**

 

Leave a Reply

