Fashion

Cold Shoulders and Long Lines

Today’s post is about the piece of clothing that is going to be my Fall go-to. I don’t think there’s an outfit I won’t wear this with. I’m talking about my cold should tan duster! It’s the piece you grab when you to sleek-ify ANY look. I think I just made up a word. The thing I love about dusters is they give the body a nice long line no matter your shape, size, or height. It instantly makes you looks taller and polished. Not to mention this warm tan color is perfect for the fall time.

This duster is from Boo Hoo and it also comes on black! The length is perfection and it’s really lightweight. Since my last post, bright pink is my new favorite color to wear so of course I had to buy yet another pink shirt. However this one is not peplum it’s a nice lightweight tulip back tank top. I added a pair of jeans and a black clutch to polish off the look.

Enjoy!

Resize6Resize8Resize9Resize91

Style Breakdown

Duster | Boo Hoo

Shirt | 3x | Forever 21

Denim | 22 Dark Blue | FTF

Clutch | Similar

Ring | Similar

Necklace | Similar

Shoes | Similar

4 thoughts on “Cold Shoulders and Long Lines

  1. I want to order a jacket from boohoo. I normally wear a 1x . I can wear some 2x as well. Would you say Boohoo plus is pretty true to size. Or, does it run a little big?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

