Uncategorized

Did You Say Backless?

I’ve been pretty colorful on the blog lately and this post is no exception. This Smart Glamour dress is perfect curve hugging maxi that’s stretchy and lightweight. Oh and did I mention it’s backless?? I know, I know, I would be the first one to run away when I hear “backless”. This dress is different. it’s not super low in the back to you can wear a bra with it. Since the fabric is slinky I chose to wear some shape-wear to give some extra smoothing and clean line. I added a clutch and a choker to spice up the look. The dress is a size 3x. Do you know who else is a size 3x? Jolene! We wanted to show you the dress on two different bodies. See Jolene’s look here!

resizeBlue5 Resize4 Resize3 Resize2

Style Breakdown

Dress | 3x | Smart Glamour

Clutch | Forever 21 

Choker | Similar

Shoes | Similar

Love our one look, two bodies? Like the post to let us know!

Thanks Jolene for photos!

5 thoughts on “Did You Say Backless?

  1. Pingback: Did you say backless? | Boardroom Blonde

Leave a Reply

