Uncategorized

Seeing Red

Greetings loves! Today’s post is all about my favorite red dress… My ONLY red dress. Actually the only piece of red clothing own(sad huh?). I was pleasantly surprised with how much I loved it since it’s not my usual sleek and sexy vibe. It’s a swing fit and it is impeccable. There’s no stretch, but this is the one piece of clothing where it’s not necessary. I promise!

The dress is made by Quirvii and I got it from ideel! ideel is a company that offers designer products at a huge discount. Up to 70% off! Right?!?! The dress comes from their plus size sections which is always offering new deals! it’s perfect for date night, the office, or a business party!

resize5redRed4Resize7Resize6

Style Breakdown 

Dress | ideel.com | Similar

Shoes | Similar

Thanks Jolene for photos!

Leave a Reply

