Fashion

Talking Body | The Bodysuit

Happy Monday! I hope everyone enjoyed their weekend! Today on the the blog we are talking about my favorite new bodysuit! It also happens to be my first bodysuit and it’s safe to say I’m HOOKED.

When I first bought it I had no clue what I was going to wear it with since I’ve never worn a bodysuit. But then I had an epiphany: I can literally wear it with anything! So I’m going to show you guys two very different looks wearing the bodysuit. A tad bit of info to know first:The bodysuit is from BooHoo. I’m 5’10” and it’s a tad too short in the torso. It works, but it’s snug. On the bright side it is SUPER stretchy! Just something to keep in mind if you’re tall. BooHoo carries a variety of bodysuits, but this one stood out the most to me because of the sexy strappy front.

The first look I did is a casual sleek look perfect for a date or happy hour with the girls. I paired the bodysuit with high waist jeans, a bold neon blazer, a crisp white clutch and nude wedges.

blazerblazer4 blazer3bodysuit2 bodysuit

The second look has a sexy boho feel. I swapped out the jeans for a pencil skirt, the blazer for a long crochet vest, and the clutch for my Mary Poppins bag.

bodysuit4  

 bodysuit3bodysuit8 bodysuit7 bodysuit6

Style Breakdown

Bodysuit | Boohoo–24(UK Sizes) | Here

Jeans | Forever 21–20 | Here

Blazer | G Stage size–3x in Neon Coral | Here

Skirt | Similar

Vest | Similar

Clutch | Similar

Black Tote | Similar

Nude Wedges | Similar

Brown Heels | Similar

All photos taken by Lemon Heart Photography

3 thoughts on “Talking Body | The Bodysuit

Leave a Reply

